Dr Daniel Joseph Professor MUHS
Dr Ranjit Patil Home Minister
Mr Ajoy Mehta BMC Commissioner
Mr Eknath Shinde Cabinet Minister-PWD (MSRDC Public Undertaking)
Mr Raj Thakrey Founder & President of MNS
Mr Sanjay Deshmukh Additional BMC Commissioner
Rtn. DG. Lata Subraidu Rotary Int. Dist-3140 , Rt.Yr-2013-14
Launching of BURNS HELPLINE by Ms. Shobha De (left) Eminent columnist and novelist and Mrs. Sandra R. Shroff (Rt) the President of Indian Burns Research Society
Dr. Arun Ku. Chaudhury (2nd from Rt), Plastic Surgeon & HOD, Dept. Of Plastic Surgery, SCB Medical College, Cuttack, Orissa
Mrs. Manisha Patenkar Mhaiskar IAS ( 1st from lt) Add. Municipal Commissioner, Mumbai
Mr. Jayant Patil Minister of Rural Development,Govt. Of Maharashtra
Dr. Mary Babu (1st from Lt.) Eminent Scientist CLRI, Chennai (Inventor of Collagen dressings for wound)
Dr. Santanu Dhara (1st from left) Scientist from IIT Kharagpur
Dr. Deepa Bhartiya (1st from Rt.) Senior Scientist and HOD of Dept. of Stem Cell Biology, NIRRH, Mumbai
Dr. Sadanad Nadkarni (1st from Rt.) Former Dean, LTM Medical College, Mumbai
Rtn.DG Dr. Bal Inamdar (3rd from Lt.) , Rotary Int. Dist-3140
Dr. Mathangi Ramakrishnan ( 1st from lt) Eminent Plastic Surgeon, Chennai
Dr. Y P Monga (Middle) , Director General Hospital Services, Armed Forces,Govt of India
Mr. Sharad Rao (centre) President, Hind Mazdoor Sabha
Dr.Purvish Parekh The Managing Director Of Americares India
Rtn DG Raju Subramaniam Rotary Dist-3140
Mr. Ram Keswani Well-Wisher Of NBC & Trustee Of Swami Vivekananda Instututes
Dr. Ankur Pandya Plastic Surgeon From UK
Dr. Milind Vaidya Extreme Left (Scientist From Advance Centre For Treatment, Research & Training In Cancer)
Dr. Farooq Udwadia Eminent Physician
Rtn DG Dr. Jayant Kulkarni (1st From Left)
Dr. T.Ayyappan Cosmetic Surgeon From Ahmedabad
Mr. Ger Kropmen Manager Of Euro Skin Bank
Mr.Wolf Ondrachek The President of Rotary Club of Leiden, Amsterdam
Dr. Welsly Bodha Director of Euro Tissue Bank, Amsterdam